Property Search
Price From:
Price To:
Min. Rooms:
Property Type:
Area:
Suburb:
For Sale:
For Rent:
Sold:

Powered By Open2view
Local Time: Tuesday, May 23 - 07:07 AM

  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>
Local Agents - found 718 agents
Bob Qin
Agency: Barfoot & Thompson - Northcote MREINZ Licensed REAA - 2008
Phone: 09 480 8179
Mobile: 027 204 0022
After Hours: 09 215 9547
Email: b.qin@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
David Ding
Agency: Harcourts - Cooper & Co Real Estate Ltd MREINZ Licensed REAA 2008 - Browns Bay
Phone: 09 477 6468
Mobile: 021 870 836
After Hours:
Email: david.ding@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Anna Sareczky
Agency: Elysium Realty Limited MREINZ
Phone: 09 839 7457
Mobile: 021 607 971
After Hours:
Email: anna.sareczky@harveys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Bruce Parkinson
Agency: Elysium Realty Limited MREINZ
Phone: 09 839 7465
Mobile: 021 416 750
After Hours:
Email: bparkinson@harveys.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Kim Robinson AREINZ Dip.Bus.Stud.
Agency: FaceUP Ltd (MREINZ)
Phone: 09 4166 987
Mobile: 021 998 604
After Hours: 09 4166987
Email: enquiries@faceup.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Reg Adam
Agency: Mike Pero Manukau
Phone:
Mobile: 027 278 1500
After Hours:
Email: reg.adam@mikepero.com

view this salesperson's property
Wanly Tsang
Agency: Harcourts Browns Bay Cooper & Co Real Estate Limited MREINZ - Licensed REAA 2008
Phone: 09 477 4224
Mobile: 027 473 2468
After Hours:
Email: wanly.tsang@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Bob Qin
Agency: Barfoot & Thompson - Millwater MREINZ Licensed REAA - 2008
Phone: 09 4266773
Mobile: 027 204 0022
After Hours: 09 215 9547
Email: b.qin@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Mushtaq Sheikh
Agency: Harcourts Otahuhu
Phone: 09 270 5843
Mobile: 021 479 365
After Hours:
Email: m.sheikh@harcourts.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
Sue Matete
Agency: Barfoot & Thompson Manurewa
Phone: (09) 266-7094
Mobile: 021 715-672
After Hours: (09) 268-4311
Email: s.matete@barfoot.co.nz

view this salesperson's property
  Jump to page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 Next >>

Site Map:  HomeVirtual ToursLatest AdditionsRecent SalesLocal SalespeopleLocal SchoolsContact Us